Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jlohaney Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Pickerington , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I consider myself to be a very kind-hearted, sweet, compassionate person. My friends would tell you that I'm sarcastically funny & enjoy making people smile. I know you're wondering.....I'm half Filipino & half Irish. I was born in Scotland. My Dad was in the Navy, so we moved around a little when I was younger. I've lived most of my life in Columbus & am proud to call it home. :-) What you need to know about me: I am not a girly girl. I don't wear make-up. I'm more of a jeans & t-shirt kinda girl. Also, I'm not one of these skinny, petite little things. I'm a full-figured girl with a little booty. (The little booty is an Asian thing.....I think! Lol!) I'm telling you this because I think it's important for you to know. I carry myself very well & am comfortable in my own skin. If this doesn't bother you, then please, read on..... One of my passions is music. I enjoy all different types of music, but my favorites are R&B/Hip-Hop and Today's Hits. I don't play any instruments, but I've been singing in my church choir for about 18 years now and also sing in our newly formed Praise Band. I'm probably the most happy when I'm singing. Speaking of church, I've recently taken a more active role in my faith. I'm a cradle Catholic who knows very little about my faith, so in addition to going to Mass weekly, I go to bible study twice a week & have recently joined the RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults) team at my church. Now with all that being said, I want to say I'm not one of those bible toting Christians. I'm not innocent & I'm certainly not pure. I do, however, try to have good morals & values. Religion isn't for everyone. I believe that faith is a personal thing between you & God. It doesn't matter to me if you go to church or not, although, I would love to have someone willing to go with me from time to time. I respect whatever decision you make. I just ask that you respect mine as well. :-)
about my fling
What kind of man am I looking for? Someone who can make me laugh! Someone who is kind & respectful. Someone who is rough & tough but also warm-hearted & gentle. Someone who can wrap me in his arms & make me feel like that's the safest place in the world for me. I believe that good conversation & communication as well as honesty & sincerity are the keys to a long successful relationship. I'm a woman, so affection is a must. I haven't really had much experience with romance, so that would be a most pleasant surprise for me!