Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JLWRN Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Morrow , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am 28 year old single woman who just recently graduated with my Bachelor of Science in nursing and have begun my Master of Sciene in Nursing Education/Family Nurse Practitioner. I have been a Registered Nurse for three years and I truly love my profession. I hope to one day become a nurse practitioner in pediatrics as I love kids! Some other tidbits about me are : *I love my family and friends. I would be no where without them. * I love children and animals. * I have two black lab mixes, and they are my babies. *I love the sun and the water, and spend most of the summer on a boat. *I swim like a fish. *I am a HUGE Ohio State Bucks fan. I enjoy watching football and going to games. Even the Bengals! *I love hockey! *I just started running a year ago,and really enjoy it. I hope to do a marathon sometime soon. *I am intelligent,witty, goofy, sarcastic, and yet incredibly sweet and loveable. *I cannot stand rude, vain people. * I believe God put us on this Earth for a reason, therefore everything happens for a reason. *I am a very positive person. *I love to sit out and watch thunderstorms. So relaxing. *One last HUGE point. I love to have fun! I love to laugh, and I love to take hold of oppurtunites if they knock. LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST! I think that is enough for now...I have to leave some stuff private for later conversations! Feel free to say hello if you would like to chat. I swear I do not bite. =)
about my fling