Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jmclain06 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Harker Heights , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
A little about me, I am a single mom of 6 kids with five at home still for another year then down to four. I don't need a man to take care of me because I am doing ok on my own..I enjoy the outdoors and love live music concerts, love taking walks in the park sitting in the grass having wine and talking to someone that can hold a conversation. I am employed and I do what I need to do to make everything worth living. I love my kids and I am very family oriented. I believe in the old-fashion ways and values. I was raised on them..I also would respect the man I am with when I find him and treat him with more love and respect and trust than anyone else.. The father of my 4 youngest children passed away 2 years ago and I am staying strong for them..because they need me too but then again I have always been strong.. I don't like drama and I would never bring it around my kids..I would be me no matter what and wouldn't change for anyone and I wouldn't want him to change for me... Well if you want to know more just email me and ask ...I'm an open book I have nothing to hide!!
about my fling