Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JoanOfArc66 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Banner Elk , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
About me: I am a 6-foot tall blond. I am not the skinny model type. I actually have meat on my bones and am very proportionate..in case you needed to know that. I carry myself well and look for the same in others. I am the mother to two children�a son 22 and a daughter 9. I have never been married which has been out of choice. I will hold out for the right one. I am a responsible, hard-working woman and have no plans to stop but it would be nice to have a partner who would offer me the same amount of support as I him. I just can't believe the number of men out there who are looking for the woman to be the only one bringing home the bacon. I have no drama in my life and will continue to steer clear of it. I know that many people have had hard lives which, no doubt, has caused them to make bad decisions�but if you are not able to move past these mistakes and are still making them today then I am probably not the girl for you. I cannot and choose not to fix you. I cannot financially bail you out. I strive every day to be the best I can be�physically, mentally and spiritually. The whole point in life is to move forward and no one should ever try and slow you down. I am an intelligent and mature woman. I am romantic, and I am passionate about things I believe in and people I love, I am a giver, but if you wrong me, I will taketh away. I am happy in my life. It is not perfect but it is calm. I work in local government along side the police and enjoy my job a great deal. I like going out whether it be a drive to a town I have never been to, amusement parks (Disney is my fav...33 and counting), a trip to Gettysberg, a Blue Angels Airshow, a walk in the park just to take in the beauty, a picnic, a wine tasting, a bike ride, a couple of hours at the shooting range, I am very much comfortable taking in a musical or a play as I am playing darts/pool/bowling, a movie, a hole-in-the-wall place to eat�things like that. But, I also love my family and friends and I enjoy get
about my fling
A descent man who is looking for something more serious than all the casual dating going on out there.