Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jocelynkay Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Augusta , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
I am a navy veteran with 14 years experience in the healthcare field and 2 years teaching experience. Currently, I work as an Engineer. I love listening to music, dancing, and comedy shows. I enjoy playing softball, volleyball, and kickball. I am honest, loyal, romantic, affectionate, optimistic, generous, independent, and opinionated but open to other's opinions. I love to travel and have been on 4 cruises. I also have an adventurous spirt and open to trying new things. Family is very important to me. I am from a big family and we are very close. My sisters are my best friends. I have 2 children that I adore. I enjoy family and spend alot of time with my family and children.
about my fling
I am looking for a christian man who is mature and marriage-minded. No drama and no games. He must have a good sense of humor because I love to laugh. Other characteristics of equal importance are handsome, intelligent, honest, loyal, romantic, affectionate, optimistic, kind, generous, open to new things, and enjoy spending time together. In addition, he must be a good role model and able to love my kids as his own. A good cook would be a bonus.