Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jodie Lee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Medford , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
I love to cook, fish and garden. I love to laugh. Keep me laughing and I will stand next to you! Keep me happy in the bedroom, I will GLUE myself to you. I love intimate times, cuddling, holding, kissing, etc..... I am very out going. It gets me in trouble sometimes. I want a man that can hold me when I need to be held. I want someone that treats me like a princess but, keeps me in check too. I love hanging out at home cooking and gardening. I love to go places I have never been. I love to try new things. I would love to find my true "Soulmate"! Oh...I have one child, almost eighteen! You hold me tight but, set me free... You smile at me when you disagree.. Where are You?..............Jodie Lee
about my fling
What I want from a man: Between 43 and 60 years old. A "Manley Man!" Someone that thinks I am the "only"! Someone that can't stand to not think about me before he goes to sleep. Someone that can't stand to wake up without thinking about me. Someone that is "really", "really" into me! I want to feel the same way about the other person! Then we are a "match"!