Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
johndeerebabe87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Plain City , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hey ya'll my name is Marcia... My kids and I have had it pretty rough for the past year... So, straight up I aint up for games or one night stands... I want somethin' real... I have 3 kids... My son is 5, my oldest daughter is 3 and I have a little girl that turned 1 in January... I know me having 3 kids may scare some of you off but I could honestly care less... I guess your just to immature to deal with a person who has kids.. But anyways... I am a very outgoing and open honest person and love to make people laugh... I like blonde jokes the best... Prolly cuz Im a blonde myself.... JOKE: Q: What's worse than a redhead and a brunette trying to build a house underwater? If you wanna know the answer message me.... My kids come first always have and always will... I want someone who can be my best friend along with my life partner... I dont ask much outta people... Im just like everyone else and want to be happy... I am VERY into the family life and love to spend time with my family blood or not... We are and always have been close... I like to shoot pool, hike, horseback ride, play poker and be outside doing something fun with my kids (when its warm enough)... I am human so Im not perfect and I dont expect you to be either... Im a HUGE country music fan... I even have my son singing along with the radio... Im a very straight forward person and tell people how I feel... If you want to know more just ask...
about my fling