Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
johnnydepplover88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Independence , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name's Heather. I am a singer, aspiring model and a college student at Blue River Community College. I like guys who are respectful, good-looking, athletic, loyal and chivalrous. I don't cheat and don't enjoy being cheated on. I don't want any players. I'm sarcastic and very witty when I wanna be. I like to sing a lot... Singing and music are my life. I play basketball in my spare time. I want to go to college and pursue a music career and I need someone to support that dream. Right now I work for Worlds of Fun as a Halloween Haunt screamster. I am very spontaneous, outgoing, random, and crazy. I am entirely TOO honest and do not hesitate to tell you what I think, even if it's not what you wanna hear. I'm a LOT to handle, but I can be really fun. I have a pretty big family that means the WORLD to me. I like any type of music that people want me to listen to. I'm a HUGE HUGE HUGE HUGE HUGE Missouri fan, and I support the Chiefs. I watch football and basketball almost religiously and I love to root for my favorite teams. I'm up for trying anything once, and then if I don't like it, I'll tell you. If you read through all this, and like what you read, shoot me a message. I'll respond if I'm interested too.
about my fling