Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jo-Jo30 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Dumbarton , UK003 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
My name is Joanne I'am 30 years old,I'am a size 10,I have 34 inch legs and long brown hair, I'am single I have a 12 year old daughter and have been single for around 3 years and decided to try and find a nice guy, I work during the day, I'am outgoing, fun loving, caring, kind, considerate, love going out to socialise with friends I love to meet new people, I do not always have to go to a bar or have a drink to have a good time I like all sorts of activities I love to take care of my body, I go to the gym twice a week, I also like to try new things I love to get my hair and nails done also I like a glowing tan but not orange or to dark, I believe that a lady should always make herself look presentable, I'am very loyal to friends and family also in past relationships, I'am honest and do not lie or keep secrets as I think if your close to someone then you should always be honest.I love going for long walks, going out for lunch and dinner, My motto in life is try everything once, do not regret anything just learn from it I do not believe in cheating as it will only cause hurt, the grass is not greener on the other side.I think in a relationship you have to keep things fresh always take an interest in what your partner is doing and wants,my perfect date would be a nice meal in a restaurant good company,good conversation and good wine and food then have a nice coffee and a walk. I will continue to update this weekly xx
about my fling
I look for a loyal man who likes to have fun go out to clubs or for a nice meal,I'am not really interested in looks its more important about the man inside and his personality I love a genuine honest man who likes to show affections and is very loyal and knows how to take care of me not only financially but also emotionally and thinks about my feelings,I'd love a man with his own house and car with a good job but loves to have fun with me I don't mind what age a man is I like older men as they are more mature and know how to treat a lady and I also get on with older men.