Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jojolooking Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Indianapolis , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi my name is JoAnne,I have been divorced for 5 years now. I love to go hiking, walking, Going to the gym to work out to get in shape, I love spending time with my friends and family, I listen to all kinds of music. I'm ready to find a guy that knows how to treat a lady....I have no kids, but do eventually want them one day. For the time being, i have 6 nephews and 3 nieces that i love spending time with. I'm looking for a fun, loyal gentlemen that has intentions of having a long lasting relationship. I know what I want and I'm not afraid to ask for it. I'm a loyal and honest woman. Of course I like to have fun but I'm not looking for a party guy. What I’m looking for is someone i can share the good, the bad, and in between with, someone to come home and cuddle with. The qualities i look for are simple...trustworthy, faithful, and will treat me as good as i treat him. Everyone wants good communication and I’m no different, that is the key to a relationship lasting. Although i am pretty shy at first, i do open up rather quickly. you can't judge me or personality by my looks, I’m a much better person if you can look past my flaws. Well, i hope you liked what you read so far, if you want to know more, feel free to ask.
about my fling