Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JolenaMarie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Ozark , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black, Islander, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Mother of two, I'm separated from my husband in Fl. 6yrs now,I live back with my parents I take care of my mother keep up the house and what ever needs to be done, I'm all about family life, I enjoy my times away on trips & getting out the house when i have the opportunity to, I keep myself busy for the most part, I love children don't know if i want another one but I'm open to the thought, Looking for someone to share a memorable life with I AM ME!! NOT YOU OR WHO YOU WANT ME TO BE, I AM WHO I AM & THAT"S ALL I CAN BE,,SO PLEASE JUST LET ME BE ME, IF YOU DON'T LIKE ME THEN LET ME BE,BUT NO MATTER WHAT I WILL ALWAYS BE ME!!!! ;)
about my fling
Your Name: 2. Age: 3. Favorite position (s)? 4. Do you think I'm hot? 5. Would you have sex with me? 6. Lights on or off? 7. Would you have to be drunk? 8. Would you take a shower with me? 9. Have you ever thought about having sex with me? 10. Would you leave after or stay the night? 11. Do you like cuddling afterward? 12. Condom or skin? 13. Do you give Oral pleasures? 14. Do you like to receive Oral Pleasures? 15. Have sex on the first date? 16. Would you kiss me during sex? 17. Do you think I would be good in bed? 18. Three sum? 20. How many times would you like to cum? 21. Would you use me as a booty call? 22. Do you like fore play? 23. What is fore play to you? 24. Will you post this so I can fill it out for you