Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jolene_Jade Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Hamilton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am a very outgoing person, but I am also pretty shy to approach or talk to a guy first! I love to laugh and i'm very spontanious. I live on my own, and have bought all my own things! I'm very independant and know what I want.. and I work hard to get what I want.I love singing, dancing, being goofy, going for drives at 3 AM! (cuz im cool like that ;)) I think i'm a huge sweetheart :) Because well.. i have a sweet heart! haha okay, bad joke...but it wasn't supposed to be a joke,...blah.. anyways..pretty much I love having fun. But.... I know how to be serious when I need to be. Here is just some random stuff about me, if you like what you see, write back! :) Sign: Aquarius Tattoos: 2 but more to comee Piercings: 6 Height: 5'3 Eyes: Honey Brown Hair: Black with caramel streaks Favourite Colours: Pink/Black/Red/Blue/White Likes: Rainbows, Computers, Walks, Beach, lip gloss!, Sunrise/Set, Tigers, Sunny Days, Ice Cream, driving around..There is plenty more but I don't want to bore you any longer ;) Dislikes: Shallow people,Fake Faces, snobs, liars, thiefs, mushrooms, bugs (haha as every girl does), messyness..ah im sure you'll find out the rest. That's the ones I really don't like though! Favourite Food: Fettucini Alfredo Favourite Dessert: Strawberry Cheesecake Favourite Flower: Blue Rose Favourite Smell: Coconut/Vanilla/Cotton Candy Music: I like everything... Instruments: I play piano/keyboard and sing Movies: Comedy, Chick Flicks, Horror, Action If You Like What You See.. Add Me.. :)
about my fling