Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jonekay1650 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Reno , NV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am a different kind of woman. I am classy and i enjoy life and live it to the fullest. I am well educated. I graduated high school and have my diploma. I have graduated in word processing so i have a diploma for that and now i am on my way toward getting my digree for criminal justice. I want to be a lawyer. I am spontaneous and am willing to try new things in life. I want to go snowboarding, scuba diving, rock climbing, traveling to differnet countries and a how bunch of stuff. I am in the time of my life where i hate drama and i pretty much keep to myself. I am a real and sweet person. i treat men like they need to be treated and i expect the same thing in return. I am not a greedy person but i am looking to for a friendship that will turn into more some day. Maybe even someday i will be married. I have never been married in my life but i am a proud mom of a little boy who is three and adores his mom. I would want a man to treat him with the same respect. i hope one day we will meet someone who adores us! I love to cuddle and is looking for a relationship. I am willing to relocate if I find the right person.
about my fling
I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman. I am looking for my one and only. So if you are out there email me!