Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
joolee444 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Sudbury , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I just recently finished 5 years of post-secondary education and heading into my Master in Human Kinetics starting in September. I can say I like the outdoors since I grew up around it, specifically, camping, fishing, skidooing. I play slopitch in the summers, play hockey in the winter but have played a variety of sports. I love to hang out with friends, go out and have drinks, especially around a campfire. I can be hard headed, determined, and blunt but I'm usually shy at first encounter. I like to laugh and have a good time, enjoy being surrounded by others but also like my quiet time at home, watching my favourite show House MD. I'm into all kinds of music, for the most part the new stuff and country, I like to bbq, can enjoy being lazy just as much as being active. I love dogs, I have one of my own, a cairn terrier, she's got quite the personality. I'm looking for dating and meeting new people, but I will not refuse if there is potential for a relationship.
about my fling
I prefer the tall, dark hair guys and more on the sturdy side. I prefer guys that have similar interests as I have and have similar goals in their careers. I like guys who can be romantic and affectionate, but not overly so. Also, I need someone who can get along with my family, meaning, you need to be able to hold a fishing road and have some experience shooting a moose with a riffle, but who's also likes sports... I would not mind sitting watching a hockey game with you! GO Canucks :P