Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jordan27603 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Clayton , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I wear many hats...mother, employee, student and business owner...time means a great deal to me....I am not here for sexual encounters but here to network with others who are about business and building a strong financial foundation..i am open to relaxing and enjoying some of my precious time with others that understand how important my time is to me..i like to fill positive-minded, business-minded and trustworthy people into my circle..i do not entertain the complainers, drama-filled, broke, not moving no where in life, loose booty(including men), non-healthy eating, non-supportive type of crowd...i am simply just not that type of chic you want around...
about my fling
What TICKLES my FANCY from men...well-dressed(neat and pressed clothes), well-articulate, knowledgeable, wise, business savvy, enjoys chilvary, enjoys the outdoors, enjoys giving gifts, enjoy laughing, loves a challenge, loves the Lord, loves their mother and grandmother, respect their father, enjoys being a parent if they have kids, and skilled at communicating/listening. I figure if that is what I am bringing to the table why shouldn't YOU! AS ALWAYS I LOVE BEING ME! PEACE BE STILL