Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jory92Laine Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Cochrane , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey All. So I see they want me to talk about myself. But I know i am not really good at it. But here is my attempt. I am an outdoor loving girl that loves to spend most of everyday outside rain or shine, freezing or boiling. Also I am a passionate sports lover. I play hockey in the fall,winter, and spring and I play baseball all year round. Many people including my family say I have special gifts when it comes to certain things in my life, such as my connection to children and animals. I love them to death. I have a horse, he means so much to me and I ride as much as I can. I also have 3 dogs that are all different wide range of breeds. You could never guess what they are. I have a major love for trucks and cars. I may not know much termanology about them but I love to see how they work. I am deffenatly adventurous. I am the type of person who is willing to do something once just to say I did it or to see if I liked it or not. I love just getting in to my truck and driving just to get out. I love driving with no reason or place to go just heading out.I guess some call it spontanious. I like camping in all types of weather. I have camping in 3 feet of snow to plus 35 degrees. I cant say want one I like better. And CAMPING MEANS IN A TENT!!! I have had a big interest in hunting for a long time now. Just never been able to get out and actually do it. I would love if some one was willing to teach me. I enjoy being with friends, staying at home watching a movie or reading. I am a very diverse girl. One passion is music. When I say music it usually refers to country and story lined based music. It as helped me in many areas of my life. But now a days every one say that music is a major part of life. I am very open minded person and I like a lot of things.I have been told that I have a really good sense of humor and that may come from my love to make other laugh.I am in to tattoos, i currently only have one but i really want to get more. But I only
about my fling