Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jozsa111 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: White Rock , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, German, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I'm White and I was born, and grow up in Europe. My family are Christians, Catholics, but we just pretend to be religious. I have only one brother he is married with 2 kids and he live in Europe. I have a law degree from Europe. I'm Swiss Citizen, from Basel City.I have many activities. My dad was self employed, my mom's family where land owners , lots land owner and farmer. I speak German, English, and Hungarian, many languages like many European. I live in Canada, now since 14 years. I studied here, and work here like investment Advisor. I like film art, fashion, sport, gym, music, outdoors. And beside that I have many another activites. I NEWER STOP TO LEARN. YOU LEARN FOREVER IN YOUR LIFE. I like computers, and robots. I adore technology. Technology is is a lots fun, and help. Im' seeking for long term relationship. I don't change man like my underwear.
about my fling
Im Seeking for long term relationship. Possible marriage. Please write me if you seeking for long term relationship. Friendship is important for me. Doing things together is important for me.