Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jpapp13 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Berwyn , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
Hobbies: Dancing, Arts & Crafts, Car Shows, Going to Concerts, etc. Goal/Aspirations: Finish my degree and find a job where I can live comfortably and help support my mom better. Take more day trips, road trips, vacations to other places, I haven't seen enough of the world. Possibly settle somewhere warmer than phila, really can't stand the cold. About Me and What makes me unique: I am an independent woman with a good head on my shoulders and direction in life. I live a pretty normal life, right now it's mainly and school, but occasionally I like to go out dancing or just out with friend. What makes me unique I guess would be the amount of tattoos that I have. A lot of people make the mistake on judging me on image alone and not take the time to get to know who I am. Taste in music: This varies but I'll provide you a short list, and no I won't hold it against you if you've never heard of some of them ... AFI, And One, ****emblage 23, Apoptygma Bezerk, Beborn Beton, Bella Morta, Billy Corgan, Bif Naked, Combichrist, Covenant, The Cruxshadows, Danzig, De/Vision, Depeche Mode, Devotchka, Funker Vogt, Garbage, Green Day, Hole, Horrorpops, Joy Division, etc. I am unique, grounded, and adventurous As an FYI, I'm just looking to date but it doesn't mean if the right person comes along that i would be against a relationship.
about my fling
Right now I'm just looking to go out and have fun, if I meet the right person than I'm willing to try a relationship.