Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JsD1lady Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Danville , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
.I am a curious person who enjoys learning and experiencing new things, places and people. My family and friends are very important to me, but most of all my faith in Christ.... I would say I am a very loving, caring, patient, loyal,creative, resourceful, spiritual and playful person. I consider my self to be a somewhat active person, but no were near the athletic level. I enjoy camping, biking, hiking, sailing, skating and walking...in Gods beautiful creation, from the oceans to the mountains. I have other interest too, I hope to travel some day, hopefully with a special someone; dancing certain styles of ballroom dance; the theater; christian,classical,classic rock, R&B and Jazz music; reading and learning..its never to late to learn new things.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, encourager, teacher and partner. Someone who can put anothers needs ahead of thier own. I believe relationships begin with shared interest and beliefs, but develop over time through shared experiences, honest communication and continued commitment even when a speed bump is hit. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I hope it has sparked some interest., if not may God bless you in your search.