Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jst_4_fun-2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Corvallis , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Co-habitating
about me
I'm honest open minded and love to have fun I love to laugh I'm quick witted and enjoy life to the fullest I'm a big flirt and most of my friends are guys would rather hang out with the fellas than in the Mall on any given day,My family all ways comes first above all others and so do my close friends, I'm not into games of any kind head games I do not play so if that's what your into please don't even bother to check this out, I live with my youngest and My Ex who is also my best friend and my kids call him dad I would do any thing for him just like he would do for me this works for us,I love camping and fishing football and baseball, I also follow the MMA and UFC fights and yes I love nascar i love bar-b-ques walks on the beach reading a good mystery and watching tv and movies at home love to sit by a river bank on a warm summer night or any night and watch it flow by its nice during the day also so if this sound like what your looking for then hey feel free to contact me one last thing theres more top life and a relationship than what goes on in the bedroom its fun to flirt but details are a big turn off sorry
about my fling
Hs to be fun and enjoy life to the fullest have a since of humor and that kicks ass and understands that life happens and we all survive it but also knows where he is going in life but still willing to take chances where they are fun, also willing to let me be me just like i'll let you be you