Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jtech2008 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Lees Summit , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
i am 20 turn 21 august 10th. i work over nights love it very interesting. im a very out going person loud but mature at the same time. i am looking for someone who would like a full time gf ha and someone who wants a relationship long term. im a very interesting girl i love the outdoors and to explore. i love hanging with friends to me i feel that a friend will be amazing at first then see where things go after that i would love to be married by 25 always my dream to be married and have kids at a young age but hey i need to find my prince charming things i hate 1. when i guy thinks it cool to hit on me and say how they like my butt 2. when they party all the time or smoke weed. 3. when someone forces me to do something.
about my fling
my dream guy i no will never happen cause its every girls dream guy blonde hair blue eyes yayaya but honestly looks are important yes but i need a guy who is willing to talk about problems and just express feeling to me. you need to be: honest faithful smart (but hey im half blonde which means im not the brightest ill admit it) funny out going talkative respectful things i dont want: if you just want ass dont email me i will not write you back not what i want.