Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jtgirl419 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Chatsworth , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi my name is Jessica and i am a 20 year old woman who has gone through alot in my life. I was married but things happened so that went away fast. I am very forward and i dont take crap from anybody. I am a sarcastic person that likes to have a good time. I love to be outside. Whether it is hiking, camping, fishing, 4 wheeling, swimming, going out on the river, i just love the outdoors. I am also a music major. I have 2 years of college under my belt and am just takin some time to save up more money to finish my schooling. My major is music education and vocal performance. I want to be a high school choir teacher one day. And i am going to be auditioning for the next american idol round so hopefully i will make it in....who know, you might see me on tv.... I do not drink or do drugs and i will not tolerate anyone that does drugs. I dont care if you drink cause almost everyone does these days, its just not my thing....its cool....
about my fling
my fling? well i just want to do something that isnt always done....i like to be adventurous. i just want to do something fun and crazy