Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JustJump!Wecouldfalltogether!
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:36 / Woman
Location:Frankfort, Kentucky
Height:67
Body Type:Large
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorGreen
RaceNative American,white,other
ReligionSpirtual
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm a single mom of three kids. I hold a stable job. I am a unique person. I enjoy meeting new people. I like the hunt for someone you can connect with.... I have found that is more interesting to look for someone you can talk to, enjoy the converstation mentally and physically.... I do enjoy attrative people...Men and women..... I have tried both... as for the men, I do believe you are unique and interesting..... I have enjoyed every man i met... weather it be mental teasers... or physical pleasers.... one day i may keep one of you...... as for the ladies.... you are special, and sensual...... I have dabbled, i love the shapes and the curves, but i have found that, friendship with you is draining and very spiteful.... maybe one day i may keep one of you also..... P.S. I will not anserw anyone without a photo..... and if you don't live close, then i am truely sorry that we are so far apart.....

about my fling

I would like to meet someone that can understand that I need them to say and do the right things, I enjoy the chase..... so don't be shy...... if you intrige me then i will talk to you.... you hear alot of the same thing here i love those tits, well so do i and sometimes i play with them myself, but i like it more when i have help......P.S. I will not anserw anyone that does not have a photo....and if you don't live close, then i am truely sorry that we are so far apart....