Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Judidoo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 58 year old Woman
Location: Loveland , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
Adventurous, energetic, fun loving but down to earth professional woman seeks a man who enjoys the simple things in life, as well as an exotic get away once in awhile. I’m someone you can trust, and I’m always willing to help a friend. I love the outdoors, nature, and animals. I’m an energetic person that likes different types of people, culture, and landscape. According to my friends (I asked!), I’m pretty, shapely, smart, practical, easy going, funny, creative, an animal lover, affectionate, a good kisser, kind, soft-spoken, not a bullter, gifted with the ability to turn a phrase, refined, good handholder, solid and steady, trusting. Want someone to share a healthy, active lifestyle…biking, hiking, skiing, water skiing, long walks (moonlit okay), and exercise workouts, combined with nutritional food (sushi and salad are favorites)….. and a few indulgent treats (chocolate or cookies preferably). I’m looking for a man who shares some of the same values that I do: honesty, trust, family and friends, intelligence, respect, compassion, and hard work. Must also have a good sense of humor and not be afraid of being silly and childish once in awhile….I like to laugh! Equally, should know how to be serious and romantic, and not afraid to show feelings and passion….not afraid to hold hands in public and other public displays of affection. Must be non-smoker! Non-negotiable Please....No one with crazy ex-wives, obnoxious children, or drug problems! Been there, done that! Also, if you're just looking for an email or text buddy, I'm not interested. I'm looking for someone who likes to talk on the phone and actually DO THINGS.....besides work their fingers! Would love to have someone to share a home-cooked meal (I’m a good cook!) or dinner at a restaurant (Indian, Asian, Italian, Mexican), a walk in Sharon Woods, hike at Red River Gorge, waterskiing at Lake Cumberland, biking on the Little Miami Trail, dancing at a club, listening to a live band or concert, an occ
about my fling