Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JudyN316 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Ventnor City , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
What I enjoy doing: - obviously hanging out with friends - dancing - singing - laughing - taking walks on the beach - watching horror movies - shopping - fashion designing & sewing - acting silly - modeling (unprofessionally lol) - working out - hanging out with my little brothers whenever I'm home - going to the city (New York City) - can't think of more.. hah Taste in Music: - Breaking Benjamin - The Postal Service - Owl City - Three Days Grace - Flyleaf - Chris Daughtry - Blink 182 - Good Charlotte - Adam Lambert - Brand New - Nickelback - Say Anything - The Used - Paramore - Boys Like Girls Movies & TV Shows: Entourage CSI Law & Order Food Network MTV Lifetime Discovery Paranormal State Style Network America's Next Top Model The Bachelor/ette House The Office Comedy Central Fight Club 50 First Dates Saw I-VI Halloween Paranormal Activity P.S. I love you Poseidon (2007) Okay, I'm a sucker for horror and romantic-comedy movies :) Goals & aspirations: - I want to be a CPA in the law industry. - I want to be a fashion designer. - & I want to be America's Next Top Model. When it comes to guys..I am VERY picky. It's a huge turn off if you're gonna talk to me justt because I'm "hot" or "sexy". My heart is not here for you to toy with. I would want a respectable guy. I'm over the flirting scene. I'm sick of the guys out there that asks if they can "hangout" with me in my room. *hint hint* IF you're that guy, please f**k off. I want to find that special someone out there, but we all know that it takes time. Anywaysss I'm Judy. I come from a big family of 8 siblings. Yes. That's right. Eight. I'm Asian. Obviously. Lol. I'm from South Jersey. I go to Montclair State University, majoring in Accounting. & no, I'm not labeled under the "dirty jersey girls". I like to have fun and party with friends :) But I also like to sit back and relax. I can be annoying. But who isn't? I'm random at times, too. Facebook? Of course! Who doesn't have one lol Okay. I don't want to
about my fling