Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
juggalette batty Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Wendell , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
love to party and have a good time love to just chill wit friends go to movies very family oriented. like to go hiking and do out door stuff like camping, fishing, hunting, or even sports. The sports i play is football and soccer every once in a while i will play volleyball. i have a mom and dad who are divorced and one sister. i also love pets and have one dog but she stay's out at my dads place because i cant have pets were I'm at now. I'm a very kind hearted person and people like to take advantage of me all the time. I'm also loving and care about everyone. i hope to go to school for massage therapy and also to go to school so i can help people in need just like my uncle. i love to help people when they need help with relationship problems or just what ever. I'm in the process of looking for another job so i can save for school. i don't have a license so i walk everywhere i go. i just want to find someone who will treat me right and not cheat or lie to me if u want to know anything else just ask.
about my fling
lookin for a man to share my life with. someone who is family orianted likes the outdoors likes to play sports who is respectful and has a good personality who like to cuddle once in awhile and likes to watch movies if you are going to send me a friend request make sure you send me a message and is willing to travle to me while im trying to get my license and a phone to get to them