Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jules40 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Sheffield , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Ask meA little bit more about me - In my spare time I go the the gym about 4/5 times a week favourite classes are step, body combat and body pump. I love the finer things in life � dining out with good food and wine. I love the sun and country side, nothing better than sitting outside in the sun with a chilled glass of vino watching the world go by. I love to go to the theatre or cinema. I like to get dressed up and go out on the town or for a nice meal but also just as happy with my tracksuit on and vegged out on the sofa with a take away and bottle of wine watching a box set of 24. I love to relax with a good book or dvd or spend the weekend exploring a new city... Whatever really, Im quite easy going I asked my friends to describe me from someone else�s point of view and they said the following:- Julie, is intelligent (if a little ditsy at times), great fun, very loyal and really attractive too! So, if you are intelligent, taller than her (not too difficult!). Loyal and good fun then get in touch before someone snaps her up! I have a good life and lots of great friends, I like to keep busy and enjoy life to the full. What is missing is that someone special in my life to cuddle up with and share some good times. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, confident, has a lovely smile and knows how to treat a lady. So if you're my Jack Bower and can light my fire would love to hear from you.
about my fling