Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
julesjlj Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Palm Springs , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a constant learner, a life student (open minded, love to learn new things); I enjoy physical fun (hiking, swimming - I love water, biking...); and watching movies and the sky. Exploring new places!!! Going to art shows, fashion shows, plays, long dinners with quality not quantity, and enjoying a good story. Important traits in a man to me is honesty (if you lie and cheat don't bother!), intelligent (with an open mind and the ability to see other views), spontaneous (plans are nice but not too detailed with time schedules), tall (I want to wear heels, I'm not that tall but if you're under 6 ft it really wont work), and integrity! My goals are to be successful in anything I do, to travel as much as possible, and to balance myself through meditation. I'm very social, love to meet new people and have a good time (if you get all jealous because I'm talking to someone I think that is ridiculous). I've traveled to many places on this planet; only a few more destinations, but they are big ones...lol I like all music, I have an open mind...in any type/style of music there is always annoying artist; I guess it just depends on the mood.
about my fling