Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Julesleo13 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
er...funny, loyal to my friends and family, open to new experiences and living life to the full. I am totally new to this on-line dating thing so this is one of those new experiences I said am open to above! OK so where do I begin....well I got divorced just over a year ago (no kiddies) having split from the ex 12 months previously. I have completely changed where I live, work etc and I guess there is another part of my life I would like to change in a more positive vein. I am a happy, open person who loves hanging out with my friends and family. I am very outgoing and usually have some good chat or funny story to entertain you with. I enjoy good food and wine and am a bit of a dab hand in the kitchen myself. I like good intelligent company but not arrogance! I travel a fair bit and speak a number of foreign languages so always open to new cultures etc. I also enjoy the cinema, theatre (do a bit of acting on the side - including being in a short film last year that was shown at Cannes Film Festival!) and live music. I am pretty easy going and see the good things in life. I am a smoker but respect non-smokers views on that and I do like the odd drink. Although I have lived in London for 12 years, I am a country girl at heart and enjoy the outdoors as well as what the city can offer you in terms of culture and entertainment. What am I looking for in a man? Honesty!!! (not even little porky pies are acceptable) and I would like to meet someone whom I can have good times and conversations with. I do have 1 requirement... I prefer a tall man, I really am 5ft 7" and like most girls I do from time to time wear heels and would prefer not to tower above a chap. The last few I met, swore they were 5ft 9" but I towered above them in 1inch kitten heels! Any downsides about me ? Of course not! Except I should mention my love/obsession with 80s music (Duran Duran, Visage etc)! Sorry but I had to have 1 vice! What more ..gosh I don't know - I guess you will ju
about my fling