Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
juliakim Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Sevenoaks , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am an equestrienne, cycle regularly, partake in charity challenges occasionally which have involved climbing mountains and jumping out of planes! Ski well (water and snow), am passionate about the sea, being on it, in it or under it - Scuba in warm clear waters is a favourite. I also play tennis (mostly badly), own a set of golf clubs and can hit the ball as long as I move it out of the rough! All that makes me sound quite exhauting - I feel good when I'm fit but I'm also very good at chilling out! I get a buzz every time I get on a plane, I have travelled extensively but there is a lot more to pack in before I move into the spiritual world! I appreciate good food and fine wine, great restaurants, like entertaining at home, not really a pub goer. I love the theatre, ballet and opera as well as concerts, rock, Rod Stewart & Robbie! I am a very up-beat person, who enjoys life to the max and is looking for interesting conversation and adventure with someone who smells exceptionally nice and above all, has an incredible wit!
about my fling