Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Julie4uky Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 53 year old Woman
Location: Louisville , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I have been told that I am smart, funny, attractive, sexy with mesmerizing blue eyes and a wonderful smile...wait a minute..I just remembered...a drunk guy at Jim Porters told me that so it might not be reliable...lol. In that case let me tell you about myself in my own words. I am smart, funny, attractive, sexy with mesmerizing blue eyes...hahaha...just kidding. To be honest, I hate having to write these profile descriptions because they tend to get pretty cheesy but in a nut shell, I really do have a great sense of humor and like to do lots of different things from sporting events and outdoor activities to watching a movie at home. I'm very comfortable meeting new people and usually make a good impression. I'm very easy to get along with, hate to argue and tend to be spontaneous. I have (had) 2 children, a daughter who is 32 and a son who died at age 18 (Nov 2008) in a tragic automobile accident. I also have 2 grandchildren who are 11 and 7. I love to go boating and doing all kinds of water sports (like jet skiiing, swimming, tubing...etc). I enjoy snow skiing and love to snowmobile as well. I like to gamble on occassion and am pretty good at shooting pool. I like to go out dancing or to comedy clubs or a play. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Have a great day. Julie
about my fling