Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
julie v miles Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Helena , MT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
Single mom in Helena thought I would try this . Single because not a lot of options out here. Want a strong respectable,Honesty is huge with me, fun loving guy who can help make me laugh until i hurt. I love all types of music . I am very strong independent women with yet a very soft compassionate side. Mother of two girls 18 and 16 one headed of to college and I do have a lot free time on the weekends. I love to hang with my friends, go camping, barbecue, love culture,occasionally fish . Want to have someone close by so I could call and say come eat dinner with me . I don't waste peoples time I don't play games and it isn't my first rodeo. I am from Seattle originally lived here in Mt for 6 years. I am 38 people that don't know me call me Halle Barry very nice compliment. I modeled in New York so that is one of my pics from March one from April when i went home to Seattle in April and one from last summer all very current. I like great food appreciate all the little things. looking for a forever but want to take it slow been divorced for 15 years. Love the warmth don't like the cold if interested find me................julie
about my fling