Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
julsangel Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Ashford , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new and I can't wait to see where things go as I'm looking forward to meeting you! I'm quiet shy until I get to know you, then I can talk for England. I am very passionate about family, loyalty, animals and creating new dreams and you can find me either relaxing at home, walking in the countryside, having a meal in a quiet pub or walking my three dogs. I can't live without love, intimacy, laughter, family or trust and my friends would describe me as a good listener, moddest, respectful, affectionate, caring, spontaneous, warm, outgoing, optimistic, dependable, romantic, creative, loyal, kind, articulate, rational, easy-going, generous, happy, genuine, intelligent, hard working "and as a home maker a I keep a spotless home and I'm proud of it!, thoughtfull, sweet, passionate, energetic, funny - goofy and perceptive. My life skills I would say are achieving personal goals, maintaining a network of close friends, using humour to make friends laugh, entertaining in my home, caring for children, creating romance in a relationship, socialsing, creating a peaceful and beautiful enviroment, remaining calm yet resilient during a crisis, communicating my innermost thoughts during a crisis, resolving conflics and cooking a wicked meal for family and friends.
about my fling
In a potential partner, I'm looking for' kindness and respect, not just towards me but towards people in general is what I am looking for in a partner. I want him to be kind and thoughtfull, Integrity and honesty in action. Say what you mean and mean what you say, and follow through. A generous spirit and a willingness to help others when asked to make things better. Spiritual compatibility, he doesn't have to be on the same page as me, but he needs to be in the same chapter and willing to respect me and my beliefs if they differ from his. Intellectual compatability, loyalty, sense of humor and a willingness to try new things. A relashionship is a two way street and I would understand that my partner would exspect the same things from me. We must have chemistry, he must be a good communicator, have a good sense of humour, verbal intamacy, strong character, patient, kind, affectionate, tollerant, attractive and loyal. I must have a partner who is committed to marriage, home, and family, he must also give me space to be my own person and he must be willing to share my interests and passions. He must also be willing to explore our sexual desires with passion and understanding.