Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JustAly18 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
"With my friends all pretty and plastered" - Ke$ha
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Vale , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Alyssa Stam:(N) Honest, Fun-Loving, Outgoing, Courageous. 19 Years Young College Freshmen Major: Athletic Training Sports Played: Softball, Volleyball, Cheerleading, Basketball. Music Style: A little of everything(: I am not only a trustworthy and honest person, but I am fun and outgoing. I love to be outside in the natural sunshine. I love just having fun and hanging out with those who are close to me. I plan to go to a 4 Year University as a Secondary Education major with and Emphasis in English Liturature! I would like to travel, and see the world. I want to move to a big city, and reach out to the inner-city children. "I have this theory, that if you can go out of your way to show compassion to just one person, you can start a chain reaction. No one knows just how far a little kindness and compasion will go" -Rachel Scott
about my fling
Orgin: AUSTRAILIAN!!!! Physically -6"0" Minimum. -Blonde or Brunette -Blue or Green Eyes -Tan, Tan, && Tan - Tattoos accepted Personality - Caring - Fun loving - Family Oriented - Respectable - The list goes on!!