Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
justamanda Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Elkton , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
I'll start off with the basics like most people. My name is Amanda, I'm 21 and turning 22 next month. I work as a cashier at Wal-mart and start college next month for nursing. I tend to be shy until I warm up to people, but non-the-less I love meeting new and interesting people. I listen to all different types of music from rock to techno, a little bit of the pop stuff now and then- anything that I can get into. I watch cartoons, anything funny, and also the news now and then to stay up to date. I always have the radio on or a CD in when I'm driving. I'm a hygiene fanatic and I take unusually long showers. I enjoy board games, having dinner with friends, trying new restaurants, walks in the park or anywhere outdoors. I'm a little bit dorky and I like it that way. I'm out of my partying stage, didn't really go through it honestly. I have an amazing 4 month old daughter named Chloe. My daughter is a huge part of my life, when I'm not working she is always with me- I have full custody of her. I'm going through a divorce but it isn't a messy one, everything is mutual. I'm similar to most people in many ways but I differ from them in many others. I'm just me.
about my fling