Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JustDuckee1523 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Goose Creek , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Well, I not really sure what to write. Im not the type of person who likes to talk about herself. However I am an open book, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask. OK, so here is a little about me. I was born in Okanawa, Japan. (I am an Air Force brat and I also LOVE a man in uniform) I moved to Goose Creek when I was three. I stayed here till I was 18 and moved away for college. I spent 3 1/2 years in Myrtel Beach attending Coastal Carolina University. I graduated in Dec. of 04 with my BA in Psychology. After graduation, I moved back to Goose Creek where I started teaching Law Education, Psychology and Sociology at my old high school. After almost four years of raising other peoples children, I decided to take a break and and work somewhere else. (I was also worried that if I stayed I might never want kids of my own! High schoolers are CRAZY these days!) I now work for a Verizon Wireless. Personality wise I am a fun loving and outgoing type of person. I love being outdoors and spending time with my friends and family. For the most part, I am just a big goof ball. I just really want to have fun and enjoy myself. I don't like to take life to seriously. (We will never get out alive) I have four children, all of the four legged type. I have a three year old Catahoola Leapord Dog and three lazy cats. I also have two Chihuahua puppies that are with me part time. I am looking for a man who can handle his own, cause I can be a bit like the energizer bunny! I want a man who is sweet and romantic (I am a HOPEFUL romantic), but not one that is cheesy and fake. I am an EXTREAMLY affectionate person and need a man who is ok with that and can be the same way. I am looking for some one who is faithful, honest, and loves kids and animals. So for now thats me in a nutshell. If you like what you see, let me know!
about my fling