Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JustinaTyme4Love Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Federal Way , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Separated
about me
Hello! I'm looking for that special someone and I'm guessing that you are, too, that's why you're here. Eventually I hope to find the love of my life and get married again, however, I am just getting done with my marriage of 13 years so I am only looking to date at this time. Are you smart, funny, genuine, & educated? Tall, HWP, good looking, playful & romantic? Self-reliant & financially independent but also family orientated? Honest, trustworthy, respectful & helpful? As comfortable in jeans as a tux? With people or alone? With animals & kids? Do you enjoy public displays of affection (pda), hand holding, & making out? Do you like cuddling in front of a fire or in bed on Sat. morning? Do laugh easily & smile a lot? Is it easy for you to see the beauty in life? Is it easy for you to see the good in people and look at things from their point of view? Are you looking for your true partner in life? Does this sound like too much for me to ask for? I don't think so and here's why...I can say yes to all those things listed above, too! I don't expect to receive what I'm not willing to give. It's the same with you, right? :) On paper, I think I'd look like a set of contradictions. For instance, I'm responsible but spontaneous; I'm serious but playful; I'm independent but looking for someone who will treat me like a lady more often than not (hold doors, warm up the car, etc.); I like to spoil and be spoiled; I'm strong yet a softy; love to talk AND listen; I'm an optimist yet cynical; I'm a homebody yet I love to travel; I enjoy eating healthy as much as possible but I love junk food; and I like a clean, neat house but I hire someone else to do the cleaning for me. You respect & take care of yourself. You appreciate that I take care of myself, too, and that I take time to do my hair & makeup but that I'm not preoccupied with it. You'd also love that I wear high heels with jeans, skirts & dresses which puts me close to 6'. (This is why I prefer a tall man--I hav
about my fling
If my traits are appealing to you & you posses (lots/most/all of) the traits I described, I'd love to hear from you! I believe you are out there, & we just have to find each other. If you & I aren't a good match, then I wish you luck with your search!