Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JustJen7997 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Wooster , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, I'm Jen. I'm a single mother of two wonderful kids. I tend to look at the glass as half full and try to be a very positive person and a good role model for my kids. I enjoy anythng outdoors, (that's where I find my most beautiful pictures) including sports! Give me a good baseball game on a warm summer day, or a football game on a cold Saturday or Sunday, and I am one happy girl. I do like sports played inside as well, but not as much. I currently work for a wholesale company, in the turf division. This is why I enjoy outdoor sports, I get to evaluate the field and its problems and figure out how to fix it...I know, it's sick!!! LOL Don't worry, I won't bore you with the silly details if we catch a game. I currently just added college and coaching soccer to my list of things to do and am really enjoying that too. I'm looking for my best friend! I want someone honest, caring, loyal, and with a great sense of humor. I LOVE to laugh and do so everyday. I do want to meet a man that will take and except the entire package. I have my kids 100% of the time. I don't get every other weekend off, and I wouldn't have it any other way!! These are just the basics. I don't really know what I'm looking for, obviously, but I know that I will be sure when I finally find it! Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I wish you all the luck (and love) in your search!!
about my fling