Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JustmeJo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Manchester , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Ask meAbout me..Good question! ..I'm a quiet shy kinda girl until I'm forced out my shell (That don't take much ) ..I'm a mum to 3 and my children are my world,(That doesn't mean I don't like to go out and have fun) ..I loooooooooooove my music!! ..it keeps me sane( did I just say I was sane?) ,I'll listen to all types of music but I have a special love for guitar n drums ..I always end up back at rock and I love to go watch live bands :) I also love tattoo's .. I think they are more than attractive,and they say a lot about a person..I do have a few and seeing as they are so addictive I know I'll get more ;P I'm also a little animal crazy..I love my reptiles!..and my dogs :) I like to walk..love the countryside :) .... ohhh......and.. I'm soooo not a girlie girl I'm more one of the lads..I'd rather go down to the pub and play darts or kick ass on a computer game then go get my nails done :) What else?...hate these boxes ..I'm not really looking for anything serious, more just good friends ( but you never know ).. if you want to know any thing else..just ask....
about my fling