Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Just!ne Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I'd like to get to know you a bit before hittn' the sheets!
seeking: Men, Women, Transexuals  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: New Castle , DE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Divorced
about me
First and foremost, I am a divorced mother of two children. I have two tattoos, one each on my 30B breasts (which if you're lucky you will get to see). As you can tell by my photos, I wear my hair natural and very short. I'm currently co-hosting a weekly web show via mytv,mymorningstory,com called Morning Hangover, so check it out! Things I'm into: reading, writing, graphic design, FaceBook, Wii, vintage style. I'm into most kinds of music, but my favorites are hip-hop, electro, and classic rock. I do graphic art and story editing on mymorningstory,com, so check me out there too! I am extremely bi-curious, and looking to experiment with a woman; this doesn't mean I oppose any male relationships, just looking to try something new.
about my fling
Race or gender is not an issue since I find all people beautiful. I'm primarily seeking a woman right now. If you are a woman willing to take me on, you mus not mind showing me a thing or two when it comes to female on female sex, have patience with me. Please have a sense of humor as well :)