Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
justwanttohavefun52 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 54 year old Woman
Location: Mastic , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a fun-loving person that is looking for a companion to do things. I love to travel. I am a teacher, own a summer business, and do photography. I enjoy a lot of activities and being on the run. I am looking for a companion for activities, friendship, dating, hanging out, and maybe long term if the right person comes along. I have been alone for 4 1/2 yrs now, (my adult children still live with me)and I want to meet people. I like kids and animals, but not a steady diet. I have a LOT of female friends, but it is not the same. I am very social and get along with most everyone. Although I like classical music and will listen to most any other, I am not a big music person. I am more interested in the Arts. I am a Disney fan and I go about 3x a year. I have been walking/running 3xs a week. I was in the Disney 5k and will do another soon. I have no problem traveling alone. I have been to 11 countries and 30 states in 4 years. I am honest but not bold, loving and caring but not romantic, not clingy or demanding. I get along with almost everyone. I am loyal, faithful, and analytical. I am looking for someone educated and business minded that isn't shallow. I do not want to "hook up". I do like family gatherings as my family is small. I am not sure what people consider "baggage". I am sure I have some, doesn't everyone? I am NOT interested in anyone younger than 40 or of other cultural groups, please.
about my fling
1. Not so focused on sex you can't get to know and care about me for my personality and intellect. 2. Kind, compassionate, understanding, gentle, INTELLIGENT, educated 3. Outgoing, enjoys a lot of activities and doing new and different things.