Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kaitydesigner
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:34 / Woman
Location:Plano, Texas
Height:72
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorRed
Eye ColorGreen
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish,french,itailan
Income35-50
ProfessionArtistic
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I don't know what a perfect match is. I know that when you meet someone and have common ground there's a chance for sparks to fly. When that happens, and it's a rarity, you hold on a while and see what happens. I'm a very caring and compassionate person. I try to find the humor in life and look towards the good times. I'm sensitive but tough skinned at the same time. I'm pretty sarcastic and can be very wicked but I suspect my match can play back just as hard. A man isn't flaky or irresponsible but proud and strong in convictions. I hope to find that person in my lifetime and share with them. I believe in taking care of myself and I think my match should too. I have a curvy frame but don't let that description fool you. I workout and I eat decently. It's also my philosophy that love and relationships spark from personality connections. I'm really not interested until someone can stimulate my mind first with great conversation and humor. If you're the guy looking for a statistic then you're not for me. I have some great statistics but I won't share my time with a shallow person or someone that is a couch potato. I look forward to meeting some fun people and seeing where things go. I'm an introvert and an extrovert so my mood determines whether I'm watching or performing. Growing up I was very shy so sometimes the mood hits and I'm the most outgoing girl around. I grew up in a small town in Kansas and had a fairly traditional upbringing from strict parents. They now live in Kansas City and I fly up several times a year to see them. I love to travel, I can love sports on occasion but I'd rather not sit in a bar and drink watching a television. I'd much rather paint my face and go to a live game! I was married at a young age and divorced after two hard years and that was almost ten years ago. I learned a lot about myself and marriage and hope to try marriage again but with my soulmate. I'm hardworking and I've built a business from $100 dollars and a lot of sweat an

about my fling

I'm looking for the right guy. Hopefully he's tall, accomplished, and we can talk and laugh. I'm serious at work, but that's it. I love to have fun and you should too.