Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
katy.gray
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:22 / Woman
Location:Peoria, Illinois
Height:0
Body Type:Tell You Later
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionTell You Later
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionSales And Marketing
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I'm a sophomore at Bradley University majoring in Social Work. It took me awhile to figure out exactly what I wanted to do with my life, career wise, before I decided this was my path. Alot of personal factors go in to this decision, and helping others has always made me feel good. Spending time with my friends and family is really important to me. I really only have a few close friends, but I'd much rather have a few true friends than alot of fake ones. My family is different from most. We may not seem to always get along or see eye to eye on some matters, but we always have each others back no matter what. I love the holidays when we are all gathered together and we spend time talking about the things we use to do growing up. Always puts a smile on my face and see how good things truly are.

about my fling

I'm looking for a guy who will be honest about everything. I'd love to eventually settle down and have my own family. My guy has to be able to enjoy doing simple things, I'm not much on always being on the go. I also don't think we should be attached at the hip, alone time is good and you have to be able to accept that. somebody who can be themselves is what I really want.