Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kayla89d2f9
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Groupsex, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:20 / Woman
Location:Buckeye, Arizona
Height:65
Body Type:Large
Hair ColorOther
Eye ColorBlue
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

hmm well I'm Kayla....I'm 19....(: I'm the type of girl who sits in her closet painting a tree on her shoe or sitting alone at a park thinking and daydreaming and exploring new places that haven't been reached. Taking pictures of the most randomest things capturing moments that are unexplainable, painting a new creation that no one has ever seen. I'm that girl that no one liked in highschool but yet survived because of knowing every day I'm making effort towards something exquisite in life. Yes I had breakdowns, yes sometimes in life we can't explain the unexplainable of what's going on or how to read the future. But life..life is an adventure not a goal. Be happy with what you have love the ones that love you forgive others that didn't mean harm. Be who you are and not someone that wants you to be who they want you to be. 3 smile because sometimes, it makes other peoples days perfect. Love who you are. I know that I'm not the most gorgeous girl on here, but I am very caring,respectful,adventurous,loving,random and I've never cheated and will never cheat on a guy. I just want someone that will be there for me when I need him, and love me for me, but it's like impossible to find :( everyone says I look like I'm 15 years old, but im not it bothers me sometimes when people ask for me to show them my id. I graduated last year at youngker high. I can super random and silly at times..my ears are gauged i wanna go to an inch I have 8 piercings..I've never seen snow before and that's my biggest dream to see the snow.. Bubbles goldfish crackers puts a smile on my face..I don't smoke or do drugs. I like piercings and really wanna get a tattoo...dying my hair is an addiction..i have natural curly hair..I cry while watching movies (: my favorite animal is a giraffe.Orange and blue is my favorite color im scared of ice cream trucks..raisins...and the dark.....and i try my best to make every one happy..I live in buckeye.. I like to take care of people and cook for them giving

about my fling

O___O askkk?