Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kaciell Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Auburn , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Well the name is Kaciee:) I was brought into this world on December 30, 1992 and 4:03 in the a.m.:) I love using smiles as you can tell. I am just a thoughtful kinda person which makes me somewhat different from others. What you might not know about is the following I have a lot of favorites starting with animal kingdom: I love cheetahs, dolphins sea lions,turtles, pandas, tigers, and some bears can be cute. I choice to speak my mind so sorry if I hurt your feelings, just me tho:) I love to text new people so don't be shy to ask for the number:) I absolutely love music its pretty much my life
about my fling
Just another average typical female. But what makes me different from others would be the way I view the world and also others. I had the greatest mother you could ever ask for. I have a strong brother named Blake, he will be leaving for the Army soon and I will miss him. I also have two beautiful dogs named Gizmo & Ziggy :) My favorite color would be blue. I love music and to write poetry. My favorite in RAW would be of course John Cena,Randy Orton"SUPPORT THE TROOPS(:!! Something that I forgot to add I don't wanna sound mean but its gotta be said for all you little young boys who think you are men well NEWS FLASH your not! Okay I don't need a man! If you wanna get to know me then be cool aboutit