Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kaileen21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Londonderry , NH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am 21, just recently had my birthday in Feb. I am looking for someone fun, loyal&honest, family is wicked important to me so that is a plus if you fall under that category! I love watching movies; my favorite would have to be Titanic. I love tanning, going to the beach, running, swimming, traveling, hiking, and music. I love partying, I enjoy drinking casually not to get "hammered" *not my thing* i enjoy a night out or a night in, I�m not picky at all, first dates sometimes are best going out to dinner or drinks...it's probably the best way to leave a first impression. There is not many things in life that I hate, but I could easily list off a few...I hate people that have a history of cheating, once a cheater always one *from past experiences*, I dislike guys who aren�t straight forward and beat around the bush to get a point across. I hate cats *only because I am allergic* I dislike people who cannot hold a conversation, or a person that can hold a conversation but cannot maintain at least SOME eye contact. I dislike guys who refuse to watch any type of �chick flick� annnnd last but not least, I hate anyone judgmental�cant� judge a book by its cover! ..... soo yea, I am a great time though, gimme a chance. :)
about my fling