Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kaitlinmarie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Hamilton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, I'm Kaitlin. I'm not really expecting much from this site but I thought I would give it a shot. I'm 19 years old and currently a fifth year high school student. I will be attending Fanshawe College in September for Radio Broadcasting, which has been a passion of mine since I was 15. Music is a huge part of my life and always will be. It always helps me get through the tough times in my life. I've been playing the trumpet since I was 15 and am starting to learn how to play the guitar. I listen to many genres of music; from rap & hip hop to country and metal. If you suggested a new band or artist for me to check out, I would probably be into it right away. Sports are also a huge passion. I've grown up with a hockey crazed mother and a football crazed father so I guess it's in my blood. While I do love watching football, I'll always be a huge hockey fan. I'm a major fan of the Toronto Maple Leafs & the Pittsburgh Penguins, first and foremost. I'm starting to get into the Montreal Canadiens since my mom is a huge fan. I also love watching baseball and the New York Yankees will always be my favourite team. I'd love to go to a few sporting events. I've been to a hockey and baseball game when I was little but I hardly remember it. How to describe myself? Well I am a very independent person. I do love being around my friends but I also love my alone time to do my own things. I'm not a typical party girl, where I would go out to a bar. I'm usually cooped up in my house on a weekend. I do like to laugh a lot, so it wouldn't be hard to even get a giggle out of me. I'm starting to become very confident in myself, even though I can still be a little on the shy side. I love getting out and exploring the world. I love meeting new people and seeing new places.
about my fling
What am I looking for in a guy? Well firstly, it's important that a guy has a sense of what he wants in life, if he has not already accomplished his goals already. I love a guy who is not afraid to be himself around people. You could be extremely goofy, nerdy or even arrogant and I would really fall for you. I love a guy who would do absolutely anything for his girl, even if she begged him not to waste his time or his money. I love a guy who just loves spending time with the people he loves. I'm not looking for someone who would go above and beyond what is expected. But I am looking for someone who would do the simplest things to make me smile. If you view my profile & are interested in me, then message me. Don't be shy; I would love to hear from you.