Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KakalinaC Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Marietta , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Chinese, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am direct, I know what I like and want. We all have our pasts and I except that .I would never try to change another person but except them as they are,faults and all. I love showing affection, good conversation, the outdoors, long walks on trails, beaches, in the park, amusement parks, fast rides and heights...roller coasters ,watching movies.I love doing things together and I am ok doing things alone, so I am not clingy.I like to travel, most my travels have been in Asia, but would love to see places here in USA. I am comfortable cuddling up at home as much as I would at any vacation spot as long as I am with that special guy.Giving and receiving that special look or touch though out the day just because you want the other to know how much they mean to you.Family is very important to me, love big families..I am very adaptable.I like to learn new things.I am also very protective of my love ones .I am painfully shy, but warm up to you after a while. If I find the right man yes , I'm willing to relocate to other state or country. I'm mixed, Spanish, French, Native American and Chinese.I am a one man woman, and don't like to play games of the heart.
about my fling
I need some one who has old fashion values and respect in the Asian culture Someone looking for long term serious relationship. Communication, Respect, Honest , Loyal , Humorous , Affectionate ,Intelligent, Strong yet Kind, Someone who not afraid to hold hands or cuddle, Warm not cold cold hearted, Physically fit and Active, Someone that is not abusive. mentally, verbally or physically Someone who is Confident in himself, a Good listener, Someone looking for long term relationship with a faithful, loving, woman.I am a woman who gives as twice a much as she receives Did I mention I also like a guy with a sense of humor? yes I like that.