Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kammi24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Honolulu , HI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am 24 years old. I just moved here to Hawaii for school. I am originally from over by Seattle Wa. I have a little boy, he is 6. I like dancing, listening to music, reading, writing, traveling an browsing the web. I don't party or drink. I am pretty boreing. I am really focused on my future as well as my sons. I plan to be here for a couple years. I am getting my degree in business management of cosmetology. I am pretty quiet, nervous, and shy until I get to know you. I can be moody sometimes if I am having a bad day which is pretty rare. I love talking and laughing. I hate being lied too and it results in crazy white gurl status. You don't want to meet her. I have been through alot the past 24 years, more than the average. I am done with the bull.
about my fling
I am not looking for any wierdos. I am seeking someone who has there head on there shoulders, has goals, older, mature, doesn't play games, isn't cocky, isn't judgemental, laughs alot and can make me laugh, nice, looks toward the future and not the past, doesn't hit females, knows the meaning of a 50/50 relationship, responsible, not controlling, confident, and not too clingy. Someone who knows the meaning of a healthy relationship.