Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kandelicker89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
PLEASE READ MY INFO AND IF YOU DONT FIT THEN KEEP IT MOVING SHAWTY!!!!!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Goldsboro , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Islander, Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
The chick in my pics(with the white shirt) is my sister Annie not me...she is looking for a gentleman. Not some run down hoodrat. So again don't apply if you don't fit. She is very upfront, not about the bs, she doesn't beat around the bush about anything, but she is also very loving and caring and a true sweetheart. She's 21. In college, runs track and field and cross country. She's studying to be an orthopaedic surgeon. She's very driven and motivated. She like the tall dark and handsome as well. Has to be stable and she wants someone who is there for her when she needs him in any shape or form. SHE IS NOT INTO GIRLS SO DON'T EVEN THINKS ABOUT IT SISTAHS LOL...hit me up if youre interested. OKAY SWO FOR ALL OF YOU WHO ARE NAGGING ME AND GETTING ON MY NERVES..LOOK OF I DON'T RESPOND TO YOUR MESSAGES THEN THAT COULD ONLY MEAN ONE THING IM NOT FUCKING INTERESTED..SO DONT COME AT ME WITH THAT IM RUDE BULL CAUSE IN REALITY IM DOING YOU A FAVOR BY NOT HURTING YOUR FEELINGS...AND ALSO IF YOU DONT FIT THE CRITERIA DONT EVEN THINK ABOUT MESSAGING ME BECAUSE ITS A WASTE OF YOUR TIME...IM TELLING YOU NOW THE SHIT WILL NOT GET READ...NOW BACK TO THE NICE ME :) I love to have fun, party, go out. Dont have time for the drama or hte BS so if either one of those is your middle name or you have a history of it then you need not to apply...i love the beach..omg ima beach girl :)...open to meeting new people. Oh yeah and I love females so feel free to hit me up..and you dont have to be shy about opening up. Don't worry I will take care of you. Trust!! Double Kisses MUAH MAUH
about my fling
I want somebody thats on my level..plain and simple or maybe i should be more specific... TOP THINGS THAT ATTRACT ME(and if you dont fit the criteria then keep it moving) 1. Pretty teeth(gotta have that Shemar Moore smile) 2. Tall, dark(ill take light), and handsome 3. Gotta be athletic or cut some kinda way(i love to be hands on and i cant just be rubbing my pretty hands on some flab lol..i know it sounds mean and im sorry) 4. Well groomed 5. Must be employed(enough said lol) 6. I don't discriminate against a man with kids but what i don't like is am an who doesn't take care of his kids. 7. Please have some liable transportation!!!! 8. I'm a woman with needs so ima need some nice girth with my man ;) If you think you fit the criteria then by all means hit a sista up!!! Double Kisses MUAH MAUH